You are here

Friends Listening to Friends

For newly diagnosed cancer patients who have fears, questions, or concerns. This group also addresses life after cancer treatments.

Location

Augusta Health Cancer Center Conference Room

Contact

Leigh Anderson, (540) 245-7105

Dates

  • Tuesday, February 9, 2016 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2016 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2016 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2016 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2016 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2016 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm