You are here

Friends Listening to Friends

For newly diagnosed cancer patients who have fears, questions, or concerns. This group also addresses life after cancer treatments.

Location

Augusta Health Cancer Center Conference Room

Contact

Leigh Anderson, (540) 245-7105

Dates

  • Tuesday, May 3, 2016 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2016 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2016 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2016 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm

Reasonable accommodations are provided upon request. Please provide two weeks’ notice when requesting an interpreter.