You are here


The Auxiliary supports Augusta Health through community service, public relations, and financial contributions. To serve as an Auxiliary member, you may volunteer your time at the hospital or provide a donation through yearly membership dues. If you are interested in joining the Auxiliary or would like more information, please contact the Volunteer Services office.

2012 Auxiliary Officers

2012 Auxiliary Officers

The 2012 officers for the Augusta Health Auxiliary are from left to right: Dave Davis V.P of Services, Nancy Wadley V.P. of Businesses, Barbara O'Baugh V.P. of Membership, Betsy Ruehl Treasurer, Rosalie Waterman Corresponding Secretary, Bunny Eppard Recording Secretary, Becky Moomau President-Elect, and Sue Gregory President.

Back to Top