Friends Listening to Friends

For newly diagnosed cancer patients who have fears, questions, or concerns. This group also addresses life after cancer treatments.

Location

Augusta Community Care Building, Conference Room 1

Contact

Leigh Anderson (540) 245-7105

Dates

  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:15pm

Reasonable accommodations are provided upon request. Please provide two weeks’ notice when requesting an interpreter.