You are here

Friends Listening to Friends

For newly diagnosed cancer patients who have fears, questions, or concerns. This group also addresses life after cancer treatments.

Location

Augusta Health Cancer Center Conference Room

Contact

Leigh Anderson (540) 245-7105

Dates

  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm

Reasonable accommodations are provided upon request. Please provide two weeks’ notice when requesting an interpreter.