Friends Listening to Friends

For newly diagnosed cancer patients who have fears, questions, or concerns. This group also addresses life after cancer treatments.

Location

Augusta Health Cancer Center Conference Room

Contact

Leigh Anderson (540) 245-7105

Dates

  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm

Reasonable accommodations are provided upon request. Please provide two weeks’ notice when requesting an interpreter.