Friends Listening to Friends

For newly diagnosed cancer patients who have fears, questions, or concerns. This group also addresses life after cancer treatments.

Location

Augusta Community Care Building, Conference Room 1

Contact

Leigh Anderson (540) 245-7105

Dates

  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm

Reasonable accommodations are provided upon request. Please provide two weeks’ notice when requesting an interpreter.