Friends Listening to Friends

For newly diagnosed cancer patients who have fears, questions, or concerns. This group also addresses life after cancer treatments.

Location

Augusta Health Cancer Center Conference Room

Contact

Leigh Anderson (540) 245-7105

Dates

  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm

Reasonable accommodations are provided upon request. Please provide two weeks’ notice when requesting an interpreter.