Friends Listening to Friends

For newly diagnosed cancer patients who have fears, questions, or concerns. This group also addresses life after cancer treatments.

Location

Augusta Health Cancer Center Conference Room

Contact

Leigh Anderson (540) 245-7105

Dates

  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:15pm

Reasonable accommodations are provided upon request. Please provide two weeks’ notice when requesting an interpreter.