Snow storm delays & closings

Friends Listening to Friends

For newly diagnosed cancer patients who have fears, questions, or concerns. This group also addresses life after cancer treatments.

Location

Augusta Health Cancer Center Conference Room

Contact

Leigh Anderson (540) 245-7105

Dates

  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm

Reasonable accommodations are provided upon request. Please provide two weeks’ notice when requesting an interpreter.