Friends Listening to Friends

For newly diagnosed cancer patients who have fears, questions, or concerns. This group also addresses life after cancer treatments.

Location

Augusta Health Cancer Center Conference Room

Contact

Leigh Anderson (540) 245-7105

Dates

  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm

Reasonable accommodations are provided upon request. Please provide two weeks’ notice when requesting an interpreter.