Friends Listening to Friends

For newly diagnosed cancer patients who have fears, questions, or concerns. This group also addresses life after cancer treatments.

Location

Augusta Community Care Building, Conference Room 1

Contact

Leigh Anderson (540) 245-7105

Dates

  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:15pm

Reasonable accommodations are provided upon request. Please provide two weeks’ notice when requesting an interpreter.