Friends Listening to Friends

For newly diagnosed cancer patients who have fears, questions, or concerns. This group also addresses life after cancer treatments.

Location

Augusta Health Cancer Center Conference Room

Contact

Leigh Anderson (540) 245-7105

Dates

  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm

Reasonable accommodations are provided upon request. Please provide two weeks’ notice when requesting an interpreter.