Friends Listening to Friends

For newly diagnosed cancer patients who have fears, questions, or concerns. This group also addresses life after cancer treatments.

Location

Augusta Health Cancer Center Conference Room

Contact

Leigh Anderson (540) 245-7105

Dates

  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm

Reasonable accommodations are provided upon request. Please provide two weeks’ notice when requesting an interpreter.