COVID-19: Check here for the latest information, visitor restrictions, and service changes

Lean On Me

Caregiver Support Group. When taking care of others, you can often forget to take care of yourself. this support group provides an opportunity to talk with others whom understand the challenges and blessings that come with caregiving. Discussion topics and information provided will be planned based on group members’ needs and interests.

Location

Augusta Health cancer Center Conference Room

Contact

For more information please contact Leigh Anderson, LCSW at (540) 245-7105

Dates

  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Reasonable accommodations are provided upon request. Please provide two weeks’ notice when requesting an interpreter.