Shenandoah Valley Stroke Club

For those who have suffered a stroke and their family members, partners and friends.

Location

Augusta Community Care Building

Contact

For more information and reservations, please contact Shelley at (540) 332-4047

Dates

  • Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 5, 2020 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, September 4, 2020 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 4, 2020 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, January 1, 2021 - 12:00pm

Reasonable accommodations are provided upon request. Please provide two weeks’ notice when requesting an interpreter.