Stronger Together: Breast Cancer Support Group

For patients diagnosed with breast cancer. This group provides an opportunity to share personal stories, celebrate victories, express emotions, and be uplifted.

Location

Augusta Health Cancer Center Conference Room

Contact

Leigh Anderson (540) 245-7105

Dates

  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm

Reasonable accommodations are provided upon request. Please provide two weeks’ notice when requesting an interpreter.