Stronger Together: Breast Cancer Support Group

For patients diagnosed with breast cancer. This group provides an opportunity to share personal stories, celebrate victories, express emotions, and be uplifted.

Location

Augusta Health Cancer Center Conference Room

Contact

Leigh Anderson (540) 245-7105

Dates

  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm

Reasonable accommodations are provided upon request. Please provide two weeks’ notice when requesting an interpreter.