You are here

Stronger Together: Breast Cancer Support Group

For patients diagnosed with breast cancer. This group provides an opportunity to share personal stories, celebrate victories, express emotions, and be uplifted.

Location

Augusta Health Cancer Center Conference Room

Contact

Leigh Anderson (540) 245-7105

Dates

  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm

Reasonable accommodations are provided upon request. Please provide two weeks’ notice when requesting an interpreter.