Stronger Together: Breast Cancer Support Group

For patients diagnosed with breast cancer. This group provides an opportunity to share personal stories, celebrate victories, express emotions, and be uplifted.

Location

Augusta Health Cancer Center Conference Room

Contact

Leigh Anderson (540) 245-7105

Dates

  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm

Reasonable accommodations are provided upon request. Please provide two weeks’ notice when requesting an interpreter.