Stronger Together: Breast Cancer Support Group

For patients diagnosed with breast cancer. This group provides an opportunity to share personal stories, celebrate victories, express emotions, and be uplifted.

Location

Augusta Health Cancer Center Conference Room

Contact

Leigh Anderson (540) 245-7105

Dates

  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm

Reasonable accommodations are provided upon request. Please provide two weeks’ notice when requesting an interpreter.