Stronger Together: Breast Cancer Support Group

For patients diagnosed with breast cancer. This group provides an opportunity to share personal stories, celebrate victories, express emotions, and be uplifted.

Location

Augusta Health Cancer Center Conference Room

Contact

Donna Berdeaux (540) 332-5072

Dates

  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm

Reasonable accommodations are provided upon request. Please provide two weeks’ notice when requesting an interpreter.