Board of Directors

Board Members

Charles "Mick" Andersen, MD, Chairman

Kerry Alexander, MD

Richard Evans, MD

Martin Lightsey

Martin Lightsey

Mary N. Mannix

Nelly Maybee, MD

A. Whit Morriss, MD

Joan Stalzer, MD

Dave Varma, MD


Chairman Charles "Mick" Anderson, MD
Vice-Chair Mary N. Mannix
Secretary A. Whit Morriss, MD
Treasurer Martin Lightsey
Use the MyOffice Portal to access your health information and other important resources between visits.